March Book haul

So I try to be good and save my money but it’s been a rough month so I thought I would treat myself this month. 



4th of July by James Patterson- This is the fourth book in his Women’s Murder Club series and I’m really excited to read it because I loved the first three books in the series! 





Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie- I picked this one because I always wanted to read one of her books and this is one of her most famous novels 





Miss Marple Complete Stories by Agatha Christie- I feel the same way about this book as the previous one. 





All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr- I had never heard of this book before I walked into Barnes and Noble but it was at the front of the store with the current best sellers so I thought I would read the description. It takes place during World War II and sounded amazing so I knew right away I had to get it. 





Private by James Patterson- This is the first book in Patterson’s Private series and I am completely obsessed with his books so I’m looking forward to reading it! 

Leave a Reply

