Creative Blogger Award

Thanks so much for the nomination Ashley!! 

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

My facts:

  1. I have an Instagram account that I’m trying to make into a more bookish account but I’m still constantly posting random selfies! But if you want to follow me go check out nicole_in_neverland !! I usually follow people back but not always. 
  2.   This is me with my new tablet that I’m so excited to have! It was my mom’s, she doesn’t use it anymore so she just gave it to me. I’m waiting for my new case to come in for it, it’s purple! 
  3. I am currently reading 4th of July by James Patterson. It’s the 4th book in the women’s murder club series and I’m loving it so far! 
  4. My favorite color is purple! My whole room is shades of purple and I never get tired of it! 
  5.   I have a younger sister. We like to be weird. Everyone says we look alike. I don’t see it. 

Nominations: 

Erika the Bibliophile

Bookishblogirl

Herbookobsession

Beccaandbooks

One thought on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

