Liebster Award Again! 

So I was tagged by Savannah over on blogspot to do the Liebster award! 

 

Rules•
*Link back to the person who nominated you 
*Give 11 random facts about yourself 
*awnser the 11 facts your nominator asked
*nominate 11 bloggers 
*Come up with 11 random facts for your nominees and inform them that you’ve nominated them 

My Facts: 

  1. I told myself I was going to take a break from reading books and I didn’t. 
  2. I’m turning 23 in 2ish months and I’m really hoping my sister puts “nobody likes you when you’re 23” on my cake because of the Blink 182 song. 
  3. I recently started collecting funko pop figurines and now I have Dean and Charlie from Supernatural, Daryl from Tje Wakkig Dead, Sarah Manning from Orphan Black, Iron Man, and Dany, Drogon, and Oberyn Martell from Game of Thrones. 
  4. I am a huge sports fanatic. I love watching hockey, football (American), and baseball. 
  5. My most owned authors are Mary Higgins Clark and Jodi Picoult
  6. I own a cowboy hat but I’m not a fan of country music. 
  7. I just started watching True Detective on HBO and it’s crazy good so far. 
  8. I hear Lizzie McGuire was going to be added to Netflix and immediately said I’m going to have to marathon it. 
  9. My tbr pile has become a literal pile of books next to my bed that I pray I don’t trip on one morning. 
  10. My least favorite color is pink and I have a hot pink blanket on my bed during the summer. 
  11. I am a walking contradiction. 

I’ve done this a bunch of time so if you’ve never done this consider yourself tagged!! 

Leave a Reply

