Liebster Award

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Silvana

Our Questions

1- What your favorite author?

Jodi Picoult rates in my top 5 along with JK Rowling, Mary Higgins Clark, and James Patterson. The 5th is ever changing. 

2 – What your favorite book serie?

The Harry Potter seriez for sure. But I do really enjo A Song of Ice and Fire as well. 

3 – Why did you decided to make a blog?

I just felt like seeing where it would go and it’s been going dad better than I could have imagined. 

4 – Who gave your first book?

My mom and dad bought me books as a baby to read to me. The first book I ever attempted to read was given to me by a babysitter. 

5 – Which character most looks like you?

I’m going to say Luna Lovegood. Although I don’t really know because no one has ever mentioned one in particular. 

6 – What book marked your childhood?

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, it was the first book I ever read on my own. 

7 – What is your most memorable quote from your favorite book?

“The road goes ever on and on…” It’s the first line of a song/poem from Lord of the Rings 

8 – What was the last book you bought, have you read it yet, or did it go straight onto the shelf?

Unhinged by AG Howard was my most recent purchase and I have not read it because I have a long lost before it. 

9 – What is the last book you read?

Splintered by AG Howard, hence me buying the second book in the series. 

10 – A book that you recommend.

Mistress by James Patterson. It was a story that was a bit out there but was very good. 

I’m not nominating anyone because I’ve done a few of these burgers are my answers!! 

Leave a Reply

