Top Ten Tuesday 

  Each week Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish !

Top ten books I plan to have in my beach bag this summer! 

  Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon is my current read but it’s going to take me a while to get through so it’s definitely on there! 
  I picked up this book a few weeks ago on sale and it sounds so good! It’s historical fiction, one of my favorite genres. 
  I plan on reading Dorothy Must Die along with Alice in Zombieland this summer!! Plus I need to keep reading the Splintered series!! I loved the first book!!  
This book has gotten so many good reviews I can’t wait to get my hands on it finally!

  Again, I love historical fiction and therefore, this book makes the list! 

  And for the rest. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secret of the Universe has to be on the list!! So does Unhinged (second in the Splintered series), Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief, and Eleanor and Park!! 

(11&12 on the list would be Cinder and The Eye of Minds

Anyone have any books they’re looking forward to reading this summer??  

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 

  1. Wow! Awesome list!!! I literally JUST got my copy of All The Bright Places and it’s just begging to be read. 🙂 I loved The Lightning Thief, Eleanor and Park, and Cinder! They were all incredible for all different reasons. 🙂
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

