Book Photo Challenges! 

So as I mentioned in my last post I’m doing a bunch of photo challenges on Instagram and I’m going to share them with you! Feel free to join in if you want! 

First, the challenges:  

       

Because today is the first day most of them ask for your June TBR so here is mine!  

I mentioned before that I am going to be using a tbr jar to decide what to read but these are some of the books I hope I draw this month! I’ve heard so many good things about all of them and I’m really looking forward to reading them!! 

My fourth challenge is a little different than the rest though. It takes the favorite book tags of Instagram and turned them into a challenge (it’s the first photo shown) 

Day 1 was book and shoes so here’s mine!  

I’m making good progress in Dragonfly I’m Amber and I’m hoping I can finish it by the end of the weekend!! 

Happy reading and I hope you enjoy my month of picture! 📚💜 

7 thoughts on “Book Photo Challenges! 

Leave a Reply

