Book Photo Challenge: Day 2

 Eye catching cover: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe

I haven’t read it yet but I’m really excited to!!

  

Current June read: Dragonfly in Amber; I’m approaching the 300 page mark! 

  

Yellow book: Picture Perfect; such a good book!! 

  

Bookish drink; so I took a picture of my lovely Doctor Who cup and my current read 

 

I was so happy to reach 500 followers on Instagram yesterday and I’m already at 520 today!! It’s so exciting!! 

I’m also getting close to 100 followers on here and I love you all so much for putting up with my antics! 

Leave a Reply

