Top Ten Tuesday: Ten books I’d like to see as TV shows/movies

 
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish !!

This week is 10 books I’d like to see as movies/tv shows!! So here goes!! 

1) Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard  

I’m seeing a movie for this book. 

2) Michael Bennett series by James Patterson  

 This series could be movies or a tv show, either would work. 

3)  Splintered by AG Howard

Definitely a movie. The special effects would be so amazing!! 

4) Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein 

this could be such a cool movie! 

5) Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher  

 It would be a tragic movie but amazing to see on screen.  

6) Looking for Alaska by John Green  

 I know it’s already supposed to be coming out in 2016 but I’m so excited for it!! (also, not my photo) 

7) Orphan Train  by Christina Baker Klein

I just really liked the concept of the book and I think it could make a really interesting movie. 

 

8) All the Light We Cannot See  by Anthony Doerr

I just love historical fiction and would love to see this book as a movie. 

 

9) Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children  by Ransom Riggs

Yes, I know it’s a picture of Hollow City, but I don’t own a physical copy of the first book. 

 

10) Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult  

Just such a cool story. 

Any books that would make your list? Id’ love to hear your thoughts!! 

  

  

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten books I’d like to see as TV shows/movies

Leave a Reply

