WWW Wednesday and Readathon Update! 

 
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Taking on a World of Words and all you have to do is answer three questions! 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading? 

A Journey into the Interior of the Earthby Jules Verne; more commonly known as A Journey to the Center of the Earth

What did you recently finish reading?  

I finally finished Dragonfly in Amber!! It took forever but it was so good! 

What do I think I’ll read next?  

 Between Shade of Gray by Ruta Sepetys; I can’t wait to start this! 

READATHON update: with the completion of A Journey to the Center of the Earth I’ll have read 631 pages! 

Anyone else have progress to report? 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday and Readathon Update! 

  1. I have ‘Between Shades of Grey’ on my shelf as well. I picked it up at a used book sale. I hope you like it! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

