Top Ten Tuesday

 
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish!! I have had a lot of fun doing these the last few weeks!! 

This weeks topic is top ten favorite top ten topics. Since I’ve only been doing this for a few weeks I didn’t want to do this topic so I went back and chose a different top ten topic. 

Mine this week is Top Ten Books I would want to have with me on a desert island.  


I don’t think I would mind getting stranded someplace like this with books šŸ˜‰

 Preferably I would want to bring the entire Harry Potter series but this would be my top choice. But I would still try to smuggle the whole series. 

  

I haven’t read this one yet but if it’s anything like Ruta Sepetys’s debut novel it’s going to be amazing. 

  

This book was so amazing. I think I could read it over and over again. 

  

My all time favorite classic. I couldn’t go without it! 

  

Another classic I couldn’t go without. Bilbo and the dwarves never get old. 

  

Loved this book the minute I picked I up. Plus it’s Alice in Wonderland related! 

  

Another series I would love to take with me but I would settle for the first book. 

  

Got have a James Patterson with me. 

  

Same withy Jodi Picoult. 

  

And finally, my favorite John Green book! 

What would your picks be?   

Leave a Reply

