June Wrap Up

 
I read 7 books this month! 

  1. Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon
  2. Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys 
  3. Where She Went by Gayle Forman
  4. Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan 
  5. Asylum by Madeline Roux
  6. Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys
  7. A Journey into the Interior of the Earth by Jules Verne

I’m about halfway through Half Blood Prince right now too. 

SO! I was thinking of hosting a readathon in August and I was wondering if anyone would be interested in co-hosting one with me? It would be a month long event and we would think of book categories for everyone to read from! Let me know if you would be interested! 

2 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

