Bookish Birthday Haul

Yesterday was my birthday!! I got some awesome gifts, mostly books but it’s totally cool with me 😉 

   First: my parents bought me Drums of Autumn, the fourth book in the Outlander series!! And they got me a Tinkerbell Alex and Ani bracelet!!! I love it so much!! 
 Second: these are from my sister! Kingsman: The Secret Service which is such an awesome movie! And the awesome card lol

   Third: my parents completed my Jodi Picoult collection by buying me the only books I didn’t own! 
 Finally: my best friend bought me booze and books five and six of the Outlander series!! 

I can’t wait to get reading!!!! 

8 thoughts on “Bookish Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

