WWW Wednesday

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by the lovely Taking on a World of Words!! 

It’s super simple, all you have to do is answer three questions! 

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading? 

 Voyager by Diana Gabaldon 

What did you recently finish reading? 

 The 6th Target by James Patterson 

   Paper Towns by John Green
 Night by Elie Wiesel

What do you think you’ll read next? 

    
 Probably one of these 5 books but I’m not sure yet. It’ll take me a while to get through Voyager.

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Aristotle and Dante is such a great book. 🙂
    I have a copy of Alice in Zombieland as well and really want to read it soon!
    I had to put Paper Towns down, because I wasn’t enjoying it. I might pick it up again once I get a few other books read.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope you enjoyed ‘Night.’ I found it really moving and easy to read. Don’t forget to post your link! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

