August Read-a-thon 

Hey all! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately! I don’t have any reviews to post because I’m still reading Voyager! 

I’m hosting a read-thon next month so I thought I’d post it in case any of you would like to join! 

  
August Bingo Book-a-thon 

Rules: 

  1. Make or print out a blank bingo board
  2. Pick 24 books (25 if you don’t want a free space) and randomly fill those books in on the board
  3. Write the titles on small pieces of paper and put them in a jar/bowl
  4. Read the books as you draw the and try to get a bingo! 

Please try not to cheat but, obviously, I won’t know if you do. 

I think this could be a lot of fun and I would love it if some of you joined in! 

I’ve been posting a lot of photos on Instagram lately so I’m gonna share a few here if y’all don’t mind 🙂 

   
  

    
    
    
   

25 thoughts on “August Read-a-thon 

  1. This is such a fun idea, I wish I had seen this before I put together my August TBR! Is The Eye of Minds the book by James Dashner? If it is I really hope you enjoy, i’ve read it before and I absoultely loved it! Have fun with this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this idea! I don’t do read-a-thons much and besides, it’s too late to join now but I think I’m going to use this to restrict my book buying… like for every three books I read on the bingo board I get to buy one book…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

