Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Fairy Tale Retellings I Have Read/Want to Read

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish!! It’s super fun and super easy! 

This weeks prompt is Ten Fairytale Retellings You Have Read/Want to Read! 

So I don’t know about a lot of fairytale retellings… But there are some but there are some classics that there are spinoffs of … 

 1) Cinder– I already read this one, loves it, review in my last post!   
2-4) The Splintered series- I’ve read Splintered and can’t wait to read Unhinged and Ensnared!! 

  5-6) Alice in Zombieland and Through the Zombie Glass, I still need to get Zombie Queen of Hearts! So that would be 7  

7… Maybe 8) Dorothy Must Die

 

Not one of my better weeks for this post but I kinda forgot about it until now and didn’t put as much time as normal into it… 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Fairy Tale Retellings I Have Read/Want to Read

Leave a Reply

