WWW Wednesday! 

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

It’s super simple, all you have to do is answer three questions! They are : 

What have you recently finished reading?  

   Voyager by Diana Gabaldon and Cinder by Marissa Meyers! Reviews of both can be found in earlier posts! 
What are you currently reading?  

   The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult and A Clash of Kings by George RR Martin
What do you think you’ll read next?  

 I’m hoping An Ember in the Ashes comes out of my TBR jar really soon!! 

What is everyone else currently reading? Have you read any good books lately? 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday! 

  1. Cinder has been on my TBR list for a bit now and every time I see it on someone’s blog it calls out to me. I think I may join WWW Wednesday next week. I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

