Top Ten Tuesday; Ten Authors You’ve Read the Most Books from

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by the lovely The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks topic is ten authors I’ve read the most books from! 

 1) JK Rowling- she’s written 8 books using her own name and 2 more under a pseudonym and I’ve read all 10! 
 2) Jodi Picoult- she’s published 21 books that she has written on her own and I’ve read 16 of them with the last 5 now on my bookshelf! 

   3) George RR Martin- he’s published 5 books in the A Song of Ice and Fire series so far and I’ve read them all! I can’t wait until the last two are published and I can read them as well!
 4) Diana Gabaldon- okay, so I’ve only read 3 of her books so far but I need to read the rest of the Outlander series and then I need to read the Lord John Grey series as well! 

  5) John Green- I’ve read all of his books except the winter one he co-wrote whose title I cannot remember 
   6) James Patterson- so many books, so little time 
 7) Dan Brown- 6 books published, 5 read

 8) Mary Higgins Clark- the queen of suspense has so many books I couldn’t tell you how many of them I’ve already read.   
 9) JRR Tolkien- some of the most amazing books I have ever read, I wish there was even more to be told 

  10) Suzanne Collins- I kinda just put her here because I couldn’t think of a 10th and there a ton of authors I’ve read three books by … 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday; Ten Authors You’ve Read the Most Books from

  1. I’ve been really wanting to read A Game of Thrones and Outlander! The book lengths are kind of intimidating though, haha. I have copies of both, so I may eventually give them a try at some point this year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

