Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Auto Buy Authors

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish! 

This weeks topic is top ten auto buy authors!! Here are mine =) 

   1) Jodi Picoult! I own every book by her! 
2) George RR Martin because I love this series so much!   3) Diana Gabaldon because Outlander is amazing!   
  4) JK Rowling, the queen… Need I say more? 5) James Patterson, I’ve never read a book I haven’t liked yet.   
6) John Green, all his books are so good!   7) Ruta Sepetys because her first two novels were so amazing! 
8) AG Howard- this series is just so amazing!  
  9) Elizabeth Wein- she’s an amazing historical fiction author! 

10) Dan Brown! I need more of his books in my life! I love the history in them! 

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Auto Buy Authors

Leave a Reply

