August Book Haul and Wrap up

   My book haul this month was very small, I was supposed to be on a buying ban but it didn’t work. I got Scarlet by Marissa Meyer and The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson! I can’t wait to read both! 
 This month was a very good reading month for me! I read 12 books in total! 

  1. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  2. Unhinged by AG Howard
  3. The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult
  4. A Clash of Kings by George RR Martin
  5. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  6. The Eye of Minds by James Dashner
  7. Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn
  8. Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll
  9. Rose Umder Fire by Elizabeth Wein
  10. The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan 
  11. Miss Marple: The Complete Short Stories by Agatha Christie
  12. Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige 

I’m hoping September goes just as well!!  

14 thoughts on “August Book Haul and Wrap up

  1. A great reading month for you! 🙂
    So many awesome books read and that I want to read.
    I still need to read Cinder, seriously. I know I say this every time to everyone and still haven’t. HAHA!
    Hopefully for sure in October, lol.
    An Ember in the Ashes was really good and the Sea of Monsters. Love Percy ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I thought the concept of the book was fantastic! I’m definitely going to read The Wicked Will Rise, hopefully I’ll like it better. And I can’t wait to read Scarlet! I went out and bought it even though I was a book buying ban lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

