Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Finished Series I Have Yet To Finish

  
It’s time for another top ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!! 

This weeks topic is ten finished series I haven’t finished yet! Great topic …. Only problem is I can’t think of many series that are completed that I haven’t finished! So some will be finished series, some will be series that are still being written! 

Finished series I haven’t finished 

   The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare- I’m currently reading the first book now! 

 Splintered series by AG Howard- I just need to read Ensnared!

   Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan- I’m on The Titan’s Curse in this series. 
 Alex Cross series by James Patterson- it’ll take me a while to finish this one because there are about 24 books in the series! 

Incomplete series I haven’t finished 

   Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon- she’s writing book 9 now and I’m on book 4 and am totally in love with this series! 

 Michael Bennett series by James Patterson- the newest book just came out and I need to get it soon! 

  The Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer- loved Cinder and I can’t wait to read the rest of the series!!! 
I have no clue if they’re completed or not series that I have not finished 

 Asylum series by Madeleine Roux- the first book was so eerie that I can’t wait to read the scecond! And the third book just came out recently! 

 The Selection series by Kiera Cass- I fell in love with the first book even though it’s not something I normally read and I can’t wait to get to the second book! 

   The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey- still need to pick up The Infinite Sea but I enjoyed the first book in the series! 
The Morality Doctrine by James Dashner- not normally my type of book but it was good! 

Still waiting for the series to be finished so I can finish reading it *cough* George RR Martin *cough* 

  A Song of Ice and Fire series by George RR Martin…… Still waiting for The Winds of Winter ……. Still waiting. 

I realize I put more than 10 books down but there are quite a few series I need to get working on here and this is my way of shaming myself into hurrying up and reading them! 

Which series make your list? 

 

Leave a Reply

