WWW Wednesday 

  
Hi all! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday hosted by the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words =) 

What are you currently reading? 

  7th Heaven by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro- the 7th book in the Women’s Murder Club series! 

What have you recently finished reading? 

   City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

 Private by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro

What do you plan on reading next? 

  Deception Point by Dan Brown (I actually pulled The Scorch Trials but my sister is reading it at the moment) 

Has anyone been reading anything good lately? 

18 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 

      1. Well, the first one is an urban fantasy/paranormal about Trolls and the other is a contemporary romance about what happens when someone is kidnapped and comes back home (kind of like Finding Carter on MTV)…Ice Kissed is the second book of a series that follows another series by the same author. Here are links to the blurbs of the first book of the series and Emmy and Oliver, if you’re interested:
        https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18105451-frostfire
        https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13132816-emmy-oliver?ac=1

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love a good Dan Briwn thriller. I’ve read them all and I think I remember that one. If it’s the one I’m thinking of it was a favorite. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg. I’m not gunna lie. I’m in love with your pics! They. Are. Amazing! I only wish mine were that good. Normally, I just take them off of Google since I suck at pictures. 🙂 Also, love your blog!
    P.S. You get an A+ in my book. You love James Patterson. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thanks for all your kind words and awesome comments! I just take my pictures randomly, I call my Instagram account absolute chaos because my pictures are all over the place lol and James Patterson is amazing!! I have reviews for two of his books that I should hopefully be posting in the next week!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

