Top Ten Tuesday 

  
It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks theme is top ten books on your fall tbr! Here are mine! 

  10) Alice in Zombieland which has been on my tbr for forever 
  9) I’ll be reading A Storm of Swords in October for a read along hosted by @mollysbooknook over on Instagram 
  8) I need to keep reading The Lunar Chronicles series so I’ll be reading Scarlet next month! 
  7) The Devil in the White City is one of my best friends favorite books so I’m planning on reading this, it’s got a spooky title so maybe good for the end of October 
  6) I have a burning desire to reread the Harry Potter books again, so I’m going to. They aren’t going to count toward my reading challenge though, they’ll just be extras when I complete it. 
  5) I don’t know why this picture is upside down and I’m too lazy to correct it … But I can’t wait to get to this one! 
   4) Sanctum is going to be my Halloween read! Again, I don’t know why the picture is upside down. 
 3-1) The Hunger Games series because I’ll be hosting a read-a-long starting October 1st so keep an eye out for the post! 

What’s on all of your fall tbrs? 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday 

Leave a Reply

