WWW Wednesday 

  
Oh my goodness I almost forgot about WWW Wednesday hosted by the amazing Taking on a World of Words!! Where is my head today?! 

Without further ado the three w’s: 

What are you currently reading?  

 The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson and it’s such an interesting read so far! 

What have you recently finished reading?  

 The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins 

  Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
What are you planning on reading next?   Time to reach into the tbr jar and find out…. Drum roll please …… 

 Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter! It’s about damn time this one came out of my tbr jar! Now I’m excited! 

What’s everyone else reading now? 

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 

      1. I personally love it! I know there is a lot of hype surrounding these books and I don’t generally read many hyped books, but the Throne of Glass books are AMAZING! I also started reading them before they became so hypes so that helped my decision to read them 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I LOVED The Devil in the White City. I went to Chicago with my husband and we HAD to see the Museum of Science and Industry because it’s the last remaining facade from the World’s Fair. So cool! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

