Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Author Duos I Would Love To See Write A Book Together 

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish and this weeks theme is ten author duos I would love to see write a book together! 

I wasn’t able to come up with ten but I thought of quite a few. 

   1) JK Rowling and George RR Martin- I would love to see their imaginations mesh and write a book together
2) JK Rowling and Diana Gabaldon- Their minds could meld to create a magical world full of swoon worthy characters and amazing descriptions 

   3) James Patterson and Mary Higgins Clark- the Queen of Suspense and the Master of Mystery … It would be awesome! 
 4) George RR Martin and Diana Gabaldon- pretty much for the same reason as her and JK Rowling except maybe she could stop Martin from killing everyone … 

  5) John Green and Jodi Picoult- I just think their styles would work really well together. 

6) JK Rowling and James Patterson- now that JK Rowling has stepped into the world of private detectives and mystery novels I think her and James Patterson could write a really cool book together. 

This is what I was able to come up with this week. Any duos that’s would make your list?   

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Author Duos I Would Love To See Write A Book Together 

Leave a Reply

