WWW Wednesday 11 November, 2015

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

I would like to start by taking a moment to say Happy Veterans Day to all those out there who have served/are serving in the armed forces around the world. Thank you for everything you’ve done. 

What are you currently reading?  

 I just started Mockingjay last night so I can finish my reread of The Hunger Games series before the new movie comes out! 

What have you recently finished reading?  

 I recently finished both Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon and The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith! Reviews to come soon! 

What do you plan on reading next? 

*drum roll as I pick something out of my tbr jar*  

 Private: #1 Suspect by James Patterson! 

What is everyone else reading this week? 

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 11 November, 2015

Leave a Reply

