December TBR

  Hi everyone! 
I’m trying to put together my December TBR but there are so many books to choose from I can’t narrow down my list! 

So…. I’m hoping to get a bit of help! I would love all of you for forever and a day if you could help me narrow down my list! Here are the books I’m trying to choose between: 

  1. Cress by Marissa Meyer
  2. The Night Circus by Erin Morganstern
  3. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Steig Larsson
  4. Ensnared by AG Howard
  5. The Elite by Kiera Cass
  6. The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks
  7. Wild by Cheryl Strayed
  8. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
  9. Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter 
  10. Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee
  11. Keeping Faith by Jodi Picoult
  12. Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs
  13. Catacomb by Madeleine Roux 
  14. Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult 
  15. The 8th Confession by James Patterson
  16. City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
  17. And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
  18. The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon 
  19. Kiss the Girls by James Patterson 
  20. Private Games by James Patterson 
  21. Killing Floor by Lee Child
  22. Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver
  23. Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith
  24. Coraline by Neil Gaiman
  25. At the Waters Edge by Sara Gruen
  26. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell 

I would love it if you would throw some numbers in the comments to help me narrow down my list! I want to try to narrow it down to 10-15 books! 

Xoxo

Nicole 💕

17 thoughts on “December TBR

  1. The Last Olympian, Eleanor and Park, and City of Ashes are your best bet. All three are actually some of my favorite books of all time, and it gives you a nice diverse mix for the month. A series ender, a contemprary, and the second in a series. City of Ashes is also a lot better than City of Bones, if you were iffy on it, you should definitly read it.

    Love your bookshelf by the way!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I liked The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, but the first half is a bit on the slow side. The second half is much more exciting though 🙂 And Then There Were None is amazing! And I’ve heard great things about Coraline! It’s on my TBR as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Here are my votes, doll!! Those are the books that I can’t wait to hear your opinion! ❤ Hope I could help, haha! Love you!

    Cress by Marissa Meyer
    The Night Circus by Erin Morganstern
    The Elite by Kiera Cass
    The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
    Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
    Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee
    Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs
    Catacomb by Madeleine Roux
    City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
    And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
    The Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon
    Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver
    Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

