WWW Wednesday 25 November, 2015

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading?  

 Game by Barry Lyga is my current read! I’m almost halfway through it and I’m loving it so far! 

What have you recently finished reading?  

 The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah- review to come (hopefully) this weekend! I absolutely loved this book! 

What are you going to read next? 

No picture available but I’m planning on reading Blood of My Blood by Barry Lyga to complete the I Hunt Killers series! My sister said I’m going to have to read it next because of the cliff hanger in the one I’m currently reading! 

What have all of you been reading this past week? 

Also, I saw Mockingjay Part 2 again last night!!! Loved it just as much the second time! If you missed my review you can see it HERE!! 

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 25 November, 2015

  1. Oh, Game is the one you were really excited about when you pulled it out of your jar, right? (If it is, I feel kinda warm’n’fuzzy that I’m finally getting to know fellow book bloggers enough to remember this stuff. LOL) I was eyeballing NIghtingale at the Library, but decided it’d have to wait until January.

    My Week in Books

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

