So many books, so little time 

  
Hi all! 

I’m trying to get a head start on my January TBR! I know, I know, January is so far away! But this month is going to be crazy busy so I want everything to be set when the month starts! 

That being said, I’m looking for your help again!! I’m really enjoying reading the books everyone voted on for December so I want to try that again! I’d love the hell again, I trust the opinions of my fellow bookworms because you have yet to lead me astray! So, here’s my list! 

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
  2. Throne of Glass
  3. Winter 
  4. Fairest 
  5. The Infinite Sea
  6. Career of Evil 
  7. Ensnared 
  8. Catacomb
  9. Library of Souls
  10. The Wrath and the Dawn
  11. Six of Crows 
  12. Illuminae 
  13. Private Games 
  14. The 8th Confession
  15. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  16. Necessary Lies
  17. The Boston Girl
  18. The Language of Flowers 
  19. At the Water’s Edge 
  20. The Fiery Cross
  21. The Girl Who Played with Fire
  22. The Lost Hero
  23. The Rule of Thought 
  24. Lone Wolf
  25. Keeping Faith
  26. Reconstructing Amelia
  27. Me Before You 
  28. Big Little Lies
  29. Wild
  30. Everything I Never Told You

I will love you all forever (again) if you help me pick!! And if any of you need help, let me know and I’m all over it because I owe y’all! 💜💜💜💜

18 thoughts on “So many books, so little time 

  1. I love to vote in polls, haha! ❤

    From this list, the ones that I'd love to see you talking about are:

    1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
    2. Throne of Glass
    3. Catacomb
    4. Library of Souls
    5. Six of Crows
    6. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

    Hope I could help!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the recommendations!! Everyone has been saying such amazing things about Six of Crows so far and you’re the only person I know of who has read Big Little Lies that isn’t my mom so I’m glad to have another opinion on it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. Me Before You
    2. Six of Crows
    3. Keeping Faith
    4. The Girl Who Played with Fire (Way better than the first book!)
    and that’s all I got because I haven’t read the others.
    But your title is exactly how I feel right now!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 1.Winter (come on, you know you want to know how it all ends!)
    2. A Court of Thorns and Roses
    3. The Wrath and the Dawn (I’ve put this here to break up the Sarah J. Maas!)
    4. Throne of Glass

    I now own copies of Six of Crows and Illuminae and I’m hoping to get to one of them before the end of the year and another in the first weeks of Jan. I’ve only heard good things about them, so I’d say those as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

