12 Days of Christmas Blogging: Day 4

  

  1. Include the photo below in each blog post
  2. You may start at any point in December
  3. Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  4. Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  5. Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  6. Have fun!

I’m not going to keep tagging the lovely Ashley every time I do this because I feel like that would get annoying but if you want to see who tagged me check out day 1.

Day 4: Share a Christmas story or write one of your own. 

I am not a creative person so I could not write one of my own. And if I’m being completely honest, I’m not a Christmas person so I don’t really know any Christmas stories because that was never a thing for me. Plus I went to a catholic school so most of the ones I know are the religious ones anyway. Christmas has become less about the religious aspects and more about the presents anyway so those would be boring. So, sorry for the boring day 4 post. 

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Blogging: Day 4

Leave a Reply

