WWW Wednesday: 16 December, 2015

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted by the lovely Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

Here’s this weeks:

What are you currently reading?  

 The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larson. It’s a reread and I don’t remember much about it other than I thought it was weird … I still think it’s weird but I’m appreciating it more than I did at, like, 17. 

What have you recently finished reading?  

   Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell… Let’s just say I didn’t love it as much as everyone else seems to. Review to come this weekend. 
Cress by Marissa Meyer… I read it in two days and loved it so much! Review to come tomorrow! 

What do you plan on reading next?  

 City of Ash by Cassandra Clare, it’ll be book 3 in the Christmas readathon I’m taking part in on Instagram! 

What have all of you been reading this past week? 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 16 December, 2015

Leave a Reply

