Bookworm Favorites

For those of you who haven’t see the post, I’ve recently taken to asking the readers of this blog and the viewers of my Instagram page to vote on the books I should read each month. I’ll take a list of 15-30 books and have everyone vote on them. Well I’m noticing a pattern with my list for January…..

EVERYONE IS VOTING FOR THE SAME BOOKS 😂

Which is great because that means that everyone has been liking these books but it doesn’t help that they are all constantly tied! So, I thought I’d show off, what appears to be, the big time favorites of bookworms! 

   
   
1) Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff – so far the top vote getter (15) but not by much! 

Tied for 2) Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns  and Roses both by Sarah J Maas – both with 14 votes so far

3) Winter by Marissa Meyer – 12 votes, this one was in the lead for a while but the others have jumped ahead! 

  4) Harry Potter by JK Rowling- only 9 votes for HP thus far
5) The Wrath and the Dawn– 8 votes and I still need to find a copy of this! 

You can check out my last post for the full list if you want to cast your vote! I’ll take all the help I can get! 

Leave a Reply

