January TBR

  
So I’m narrowing down my list. I’m going to throw 15 books out there and see what you guys have to say. Again, I’d love input because it’s fun to read what people tell you to read!  

Here’s the list of 15:

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
  2. Throne of Glass
  3. Winter
  4. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  5. The Lost Hero 
  6. Six of Crows
  7. Illuminae 
  8. The Wrath and the Dawn
  9. The Infinite Sea
  10. Catacomb
  11. Library of Souls
  12. Necessary Lies
  13. Big Little Lies
  14. Me Before You 
  15. The Girl Who Played with Fire

What do you guys think? 

12 thoughts on “January TBR

  1. Great choices! I really enjoyed Big Little Lies if you’re looking for something a little lighthearted, and I always recommend Harry Potter – I think I want to reread the whole series next year!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So many good books on that list!
    I just started reading Illuminae and so far it’s brilliant.
    Winter is great, but you could probably read 2-3 other books in the time it takes you to get through it – so whether you want to read it first depends on your priorities 🙂
    Both the Sarah J. Maas books are very entertaining, as is The Wrath and the Dawn.
    I’d leave The Girl Who Played with Fire until after Christmas as it’s a bit dark and grim for the festive season 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So many awesome choices! I can see why you wouldn’t know exactly which to read! haha. I really enjoyed the Infinite Sea and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 🙂 I really need to get to Library of Souls and Illuminae myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I hope I’m not late to help, haha!

    1. A Court of Thorns and Roses
    2. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
    3. The Lost Hero
    4. Six of Crows
    5. Catacomb
    6. Library of Souls

    Those are the books that I can’t wait to hear your opinion (and HP because it’s always good to start the year with the right foot, haha!) Sorry if I chose the same books as everyone else, haha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

