2015 Favorites

There have been some amazing releases in 2015 and I have read some amazing books that came out long before 2015. 

I’ve been telling all of you what my favorites from this year have been but I want to hear from you. 

What have been your favorite books of 2015? What new releases blew you away? Which books do you wish you discovered earlier? 

I would love to hear from all of you and throw a list together! 

Here are some of mine:  

    
    
    
   

One thought on “2015 Favorites

  1. Hi Nicole. As for books that came out this year, I read We Don’t Need Roads, The Making of the Back to the Future Trilogy. As for older books, I read some books by John Saul (The Unwanted and Nathaniel) that were GREAT! I also read a Patterson book but the name’s not coming to me at the moment. He is my second favorite writer though! I see that you have some Funko Pops. I have the Doc one from Back to the Future and my dad has Roger from Roger Rabbit!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

