Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases of 2016

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish and this weeks topic is top 10 most anticipated release for the first half of 2016. 

I don’t have 10 that are coming out in the first half but I do have 10 throughout the year so I’m going with that! 

(I don’t have pictures for them either so this will all be text this week. Boo šŸ˜¦ ) 

10) The Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan – October 4 

9) A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas- May 3

8) The Winds of Winter by George RR Martin- okay there’s no set release date but it’s anticipated for this year

7) The Crown by Kiera Cass – May 3

6) The Last Star by Rick Yancey – May 24

5) Heartless by Marissa Meyer – November 11 (I am so excited for this one!!!!!!) 

4) Passenger by Alexandra Bracken – January 5 (I already have money put aside for this one!) 

3) Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys – February 2 (I’m so excited to read her next book, the first two were so amazing!) 

2) A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir- August 30 

And my most anticipated release of 2016………

1) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard- February 9

I cannot wait for this one to come out! I was one of my favorite reads of 2015 and this one sounds like it’s going to be amazing! 

Which books are on your list?! 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases of 2016

Leave a Reply

