December Book Haul

Normally I do my book haul, wrap up, and January TBR all in one post but I got so many books in the month of December that I thought I would give my haul it’s very own post and it’s really going to need it! 

   
    
    
    
    
 
I got 17 books this month! That is absolutely ridiculous! 

  1. Winter by Marissa Meyer
  2. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Illustrated Edition by JK Rowling
  3. The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder
  4. Alert by James Patterson
  5. The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige
  6. The Heir by Kiera Cass
  7. Lord John and the Private Matter by Diana Gabaldon 
  8. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
  9. The Walking Dead Compendium 2 by Robert Kirkman
  10. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan 
  11. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
  12. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 
  13. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas 
  14. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  15. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  16. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas 
  17. Fairest by Marissa Meyer 

I’m so excited to get to all of them and get more books with the gift cards I got!! 

What exciting books did you get this month? 

3 thoughts on “December Book Haul

Leave a Reply

