Bookish Photos and Books I Want to Read

So, if you don’t know already, I run a bookstagram account and love sharing my photos on here but I don’t always get to share all of them. 

So here are some of my favorites that I’ve been sharing lately and some of the books I’m really looking forward to reading this upcoming year! 

Also, before I get to the pictures…. One of the categories for the Pop Sugar challenge is a book recommended by someone you just met so I’m relying on my amazing followers to maybe throw some suggestions my way? What do you say? 

Okay, here are the photos! I hope you enjoy them! 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   

11 thoughts on “Bookish Photos and Books I Want to Read

  1. I’m also loving the snow photo 🙂 snow just seems so appropriate for ASoIaF!

    My recommendation is The Night Circus. I read it recently and it might just be my favourite book of all time ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Your very welcome! It’s one of my all time favorites 🙂 and the movie was actually a good adaptation as well. I would love to hear what you though of it!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I just read Speak by Louisa Hall for my book club. It was amazing. So layered and complex! Also, if you have not yet discovered Juliet Marillier’s books, get thee forth and read her stuff right now! 🙂 She writes amazing historical fantasy. I read Daughter of the Forest first, but she has several series, plus a couple stand-alone books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

