WWW Wednesday 13 January, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading?  

   I am currently reading A Storm of Swords still and I’m about a quarter of the way through it. 
I also started reading Winter yesterday and put down The Goldfinch because I wasn’t making much progress. I’ll pick up The Goldfinch again when I finish Winter. 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Nothing this past week. It was not a good reading week for me. I’m hoping to be done with both Winter and A Storm of Swords by next week though. 

What do you plan on reading next?  

 Passenger by Alexandra Bracken is next up on my list! Followed by Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo!  

 
What have you been reading this past week? 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 13 January, 2016

  1. I’ve been thinking about buying the audiobook for the second ASoIaF book so I can get through it at my own pace. They’re too long for a library rental. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

