Always

 I am so very saddened to hear that the amazing Alan Rickman has passed away. I keep finding it very hard to even begin saying all the things I want to say … I feel like this isn’t real. It almost feels like I lost a family member because I grew up watching him as Professor Snape. I went from loathing to loving him through the movies just like I did with the books. 

The world lost a fantastic actor and an amazing person today and it is never going to be the same without him. He helped to inspire a generation of young people and helped to reinvigorate the minds and imaginations of another. 

RIP Alan Rickman. 

“After all this time?” 

“Always” said Snape.  

  
 
(second photo not mine) 

4 thoughts on “Always

  1. I am so sad to hear this news. I grew up watching Professor Snape. I would like to say that I also agree with you when you say he inspire a generation because he inspire me.
    R.I.P Alana Rickman
    “He was the bravest man I ever known.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

