Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish and this weeks topic is top ten book I’ve recently added to my TBR! 

This is pretty easy because I’ve been adding tons of books lately so it’s probably going to be more that ten! 

   1) City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
 2) Passenger by Alexandra Bracken 

   3) The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
 4) The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder

   5) A Madness so Discreet by Mindy McGinnis
6) The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

7) Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard

8) Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

 9) These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly 

   10) A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
 11) The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan 

  12) Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by JK Rowling (just moved up on my TBR) 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR

Leave a Reply

