WWW Wednesday; 20 January, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Taking on a World of Words

Guys I have completely failed at reading so far this month! It’s been two weeks and I haven’t finished reading a single book. I don’t know what is up with me. I must have hit a reading slump and didn’t even realize it until now. Every time I start to read I get distracted or don’t read a lot even if I sit there for an hour. I seriously don’t know what it up with me. 

What are you currently reading?  

   
I am still reading Winter by Marissa Meyer and I am still reading A Storm of Swords by George RR Martin. I’ve made good progress in the last week in the Martin but but no progress at all in the Meyers book. 

What have you recently finished reading? 

Nothing. 

What do you plan on reading next?  

    
 
One of these three I just haven’t decided which one yet. 

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday; 20 January, 2016

  1. The Martin books are so long, it takes me forever to get through one. Don’t lose hope! You’re in the middle of some long ones. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

