Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie Week

  
Top Ten Tuesday is hosted each week by The Broke and the Bookish and this week is a freebie week! 

So, in order to decide what I wanted to do for my freebie week I went back and looked at old TTT topics that I missed because I was not yet a blogger. Then I compiled a list of some of my favorite topics and asked my coworker of the evening to pick which one he thought I should do. He’s not a book reader but the one he liked the best was…… 

Top 10 favorite secondary characters:

  1) Luna Lovegood (Harry Potter) 

2) Oliver Wood (Harry Potter) 

3) Fred and George Weasley (Harry Potter) 

  4) Takumi (Looking for Alaska) 

  5) Varys (A Song of Ice and Fire) 

  6) Ben (Paper Towns) 

  7) Young Ian Murray (Outlander series)

  8) Prince Kai (The Lunar Chronicles) 

  9) Tyson (Percy Jackson
  10) Eric (Divergent
Who are some of your favorite secondary characters? 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Freebie Week

Leave a Reply

