Top Ten Tuesday Part 2

  
I already did my official Top Ten Tuesday post so here’s my unofficial one. 

This was the second topic I was thinking of using for this lovely little freebie week so I hope you enjoy it! 

Top 10 Favorite Character Interpretations in Movies/Television:

  

1) Kai Courtney as Eric in Divergent (okay I thought he was really hot but I loved the character) 

   
 2) Austin Abrams as Ben in Paper Towns 

   

 3) Maise Williams as Arya Stark in A Game of Thrones

   

 4) Sam Heughan as Jamie Fraser in Outlander; okay, Caitriona is amazing as Claire too! 

   
 5) Matthew Lewis as Neville Longbottom in Harry Potter

  6) Tom Hanks as Robert Langdon in The DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons (although both movies were pretty bad in comparison to the books) 
   
 7) Elizabeth Banks as Effie in TheHunger Games

8) Woody Harrelson as Haymitch in The Hunger Games 

   

  

 9) Alan Rickman as Professor Snape in Harry Potter

10) Maggie Smith as Professor McGonagall in Harry Potter 

Who were some characters that were brought to life perfectly in your eyes?  

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Part 2

  1. I love this whole list- great freebie topic! I think the Outlander leads have just been amazing, and Rickman and Smith were so spot on in Harry Potter that I can’t imagine anyone else playing them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

