WWW Wednesday: 10 February, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words

What are you currently reading?  

 Private Games by James Patterson- these are always quick and easy reads and this one takes place during the London Olympics! 

What have you recently finished reading?  

   
Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys- it was an amazing book and my review is already up for it! 

Me Before You by JoJo Moyes- review to come soon

What do you plan on reading next? 

Drum roll as I pick something from my TBR jar……… 

 Passenger by Alexandra Bracken! 

What have all of you been reading this last week? 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 10 February, 2016

  1. I’m glad you liked Salt to the Sea. I found out early this week that Sepetys is speaking in my area tonight but I can’t make it. So sad. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

