What’s you favorite genre? 

We all have that one go to genre that we love and can never get enough of. For me it’s mostly mystery/detective novels and historical fiction. I cannot get enough of them! If someone told me I could ink read those two genre for the rest of my life I would totally be cool with it. 
So I want to know what is your favorite genre? Do you have an author in that genre that you can’t get enough of? 

Here are some of the books/authors that make me love mystery and historical fiction so much. They’re just some random photos to showcase some books in those genres and I’ve read almost all of them and adore every single one I have read!

I do also love fantasy too but that’s a more recent addition to my favorite genre list! 

   
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

