WWW Wednesday: 24 February, 2016

  
WWW Wednesday is hosted each week by Sam over at Taking on a World of Words!

What are you currently reading?  

 Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs – I’m about halfway through it now. It’s pretty good, not as good as the first two just yet though. 

What have you recently finished reading?  

 Passenger by Alexandra Bracken- review scheduled to be posted Saturday! (I think lol) 

What do you plan on reading next?  

   
Alert by James Patterson is up next! So excited to read it! Then I’m going to read Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell as my book of the month for March! 

What have all of you been reading recently? 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: 24 February, 2016

  1. Sad to hear you’re not enjoying ‘Library of Souls’ very much. I wasn’t a big fan of ‘Hollow City’ so I’m still trying to decide if I want to read the final book. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

