My Bookish Problem: My February Book Haul

 
I have a serious problem … And that problem is buying books! I bought way more books that I planned to this month but there are just so many books I want to read!! 

So here’s my February book haul! 

 1) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

   2) Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell
 3) The Siren by Kiera Cass

   4) Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
 5) Never Never by Brianna R Shrum

   6) The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black
7) Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne

 8) Zodiac by Romina Russell

  9) Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin 
 10) Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

Not pictured: 

11) The 9th Judgement by James Patterson

12) Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith

Of all the books I got, the only one I read was Salt to the Sea and it was amazing!! 

What books did you get this month? 

14 thoughts on “My Bookish Problem: My February Book Haul

  1. I have the same problem! I’m trying to limit how many books I buy because I just don’t have the space anymore šŸ˜¦ However, I did just get The Symptoms of My Insanity by Mindy Raf for my book club, and can’t wait to start reading it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got a lot of books this month too, but that’s mainly because it was my birthday so…that’s excusable, right? šŸ˜€ Salt to the Sea was one of the ones I got, and I’m so excited to read it! Wolf by Wolf is great, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I bought a lot more books than I planned to this month as well. I only planned to buy two books, but they didn’t happen LOL!
    Amazing book haul though! I really want to get The Siren and a few others that you got too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

