March TBR

  
Lately I haven’t been setting a TBR because I’ve been using my TBR jar to pick my books. But I’m changing that up for the month of March. Why? I have my spring break coming up and I plan on reading as many Harry Potter books during that time as possible!! So I didn’t want to be randomly selecting books to read next month because I wanted to be sure I wouldn’t be in the middle of something when spring break hit! 

So, here’s what I’ve got for next month:

  1) Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell
  2) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard 
  3) Zodiac by Romina Russell
  4) As many Harry Potter books as humanly possible 
  5) The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan
I’m hoping to get through a bunch more books next month! 

What’s scheduled for you for March? 

3 thoughts on “March TBR

  1. I finally bought an ebook copy of Unhooked! I CAN’T WAIT TO READ IT! And to read your review, haha! ❤ Loved your TBR for this month!! I sorted mine out, but I'm afraid I put too many books on it, oops!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

