2015 TBR Additions I Need to get to Pronto!

I added so many books to my TBR when I joined the bookstagram and book blogging community! While it’s made my TBR unmanageably long I absolutely love it because I’m constantly finding new books to read and I’ve read some pretty amazing books because of it! 

So here are some books I discovered last year that I added to my TBR, actually purchased, but have not had a chance to get to yet and that needs to change! 

  1) Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe – I got this one last summer and still haven’t read it and I feel ashamed of that fact. I’m going to try to get to it by June at the very latest! 
  2) Alice in Zombieland– another one that’s been on my TBR for almost a year now and I’ve heard such amazing things, I can’t believe I haven’t read it yet! 
  3) The Walking Dead: Compendium One– this one might end up being a summer read for me, so I can sit down uninterrupted and really appreciate the graphics and the story. 
  4) Since You’ve Been Gone- another one that I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about but I still haven’t gotten around to picking it up yet. I know this one is more of a light read so I might save it for this summer. 
  5) Six of Crows– I’m actually ashamed I haven’t read this yet. I was supposed to read it with a book club on Goodreads and never got around to it. 
  6) Throne of Glass – I read my first ever Sarah J. Maas book this year and it wasn’t Throne of Glass… I will read it soon though! 
   7) The Museum of Intangible Things
 8) A Thousand Pieces of You- this is another one I’ve heard a lot of amazing reviews about but haven’t gotten to yet. I think the concept of the book is really cool though. 

   9) Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard: The Sword of Summer- I love mythology of any kind so I’m really looking forward to reading this one! 
 10) These Shallow Graves

   11) City of Glass- I read the first two books and I’m really hoping the series gets better because I’m so not impressed with it up to this point. 
 12) Catacomb- I loved the first two books in this series and I’m so excited to read this one! 

  13) The Wicked Will Rise– I thought the first book was just okay so I’m hoping this one will be better. 
Are there any books on your TBR that you need to move to the top because you can’t believe you haven’t read them yet? 

11 thoughts on “2015 TBR Additions I Need to get to Pronto!

  1. My TBR already was hopeless even before I joined bookstagram and now just the physical one holds 100 volumes. I refuse to speak about the goodreads or my Kindle shelves LOL

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ooh dear, that almost makes me feel better! šŸ˜‚ My goodreads one surpassed 800 now and I’m depressed šŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

