Harry Potter Reread: Day 4

  
This is my very best up, very old copy of Prisoner of Azkaban! 

I forgot to post an update yesterday, not that it mattered, I didn’t get as far as I wanted to with my reading. I’ve fallen really far behind on my reread. I wanted to be starting the fourth book today but instead I’m only a third of the way through the fourth. 

This week has been so very stressful for me. And it shouldn’t be because I’m on spring break and I have no parents to worry about which means my sister and I are getting along but it’s still been very stressful. It really needs to be July so I can get my week vacation and either spend it in the sunshine reading in my backyard or visiting family in Florida and reading on the beach or by the pool! I just need reading a sun and nothing else for a whole week and I’ll be feeling better! So my countdown to July begins! 

11 thoughts on “Harry Potter Reread: Day 4

  1. I’m so sorry your re-reading isn’t going quite as you expected šŸ˜¦ I also hate when real life bugs my reading time! I hope things change on your remain days of spring break!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. …maybe the trick here is stop trying. it may sound odd, but us book bloggers have certain expectations to fulfill. We are expected to read at every waking available moment and sometimes we need to be regular people as well, not only readers. Maybe you need to take a break from actual reading to pick up your rythm later šŸ™‚ sorry for being so nosy, I was just trying to help >.<

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

