This or That Book Tag

Thank you thank you thank you to Keira for tagging me!! Click on her name to check out her blog!

How It Works

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

READING ON THE SOFA OR ON THE BED

 I love taking book photos on my bed because it is my favorite place to read of all time!

MALE OR FEMALE MAIN CHARACTER

  A mix of both. And if you’re going to have your main characters be a thing make it a thing from the get go and not some add on. 

SWEET SNACKS OR SALTY SNACKS WHEN READING

 
 Both! I could never decide! It all depends on my mood and what I’m reading!

TRILOGIES OR QUARTETS

If a fourth book isn’t going to make the series unbearable I say go for it! If you can wrap it up neatly in three do that.

FIRST PERSON OR THIRD PERSON

Third person for sure. I’m not always a fan of internal monologues in books.

READING AT NIGHT OR IN THE MORNING

Both! I read whenever I have a free moment to! Usually it’s while I’m eating breakfast and right before bed!

LIBRARIES OR BOOK SHOPS  

 Have you seen these shelves? Definitely bookshops!

BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH OR MAKE YOU CRY

Hmmmmm…. I like to laugh but I do like to feel things occasionally … I have to go with laugh here.

BLACK OR WHITE BOOK COVERS 

 Black because I’m kinda a slob at times and wouldn’t want to ruin the nice white cover.

CHARACTER OR PLOT DRIVEN STORY

Hmmm I’ve never really thought about this one before. I think I might go with plot because I feel like a book could still be good if the plot is awesome but the characters are just okay.

Leave a Reply

